Songs Of The Month – May

Hi! :)

I’m finally here with a songs of the month post again! I know it’s been a while, but finals only finish at the end of June, so I’ve been very busy lately. There are a few Eurovision songs in this month’s list and also I still can’t get enough of AURORA’s album, so obviously my favourite’s going to be there, too. Anyway, let’s see the list! The songs are not in any particular order, as usual.

large1
Source: weheartit.com
  1. Slow Down – Douwe Bob
  2. Life Itself – Glass Animals
  3. Can’t Stop The Feeling – Justin Timberlake
  4. She Burns – Foy Vance
  5. Up&Up – Coldplay
  6. Surprise Yourself – Jack Garratt
  7. Black Water Lilies – AURORA
  8. J’ai Cherché – Amir
  9. Raging – Kygo ft. Kodaline
  10. Pioneer – Freddie

Here they are, my favourite songs of May! What are yours? Lots of my well-loved artists are on the list, which I’m quite happy about. Also, I’m in love with Coldplay’s Up&Up music video, I think it’s one of the best (if not the best) videos that’s ever been created. I was also really excited about the new Glass Animals single, which came out recently, I really like their unique sound. I hope you’re having an amazing day! See you soon! :)

 

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

