Songs Of The Month – March

Hi! :)

It’s SO crazy that April is already here! Final exams are just in a month, which I’m terrified of, but I’ll do great I decided. I have to have a lot more confidence, don’t I? Anyway, here I am with the songs I listened to the most throughout March. I love this list, because almost all tunes are by my favourite artists. I’m still getting used to Zayn’s new music, and some of MAX’s stuff I don’t really like (however, he is extremely talented), but the songs of theirs on the list I like a lot. iT’s YoU is probably my favourite song of ZAYN’s album, Mind Of Mine (which I did a blog post on), and I also caught myself getting back to the song called Lights Down Low by MAX, because I love its vibe. All the others in my top 10 belong to my favourite artists, so it’s not surprising that some of their tunes are on the list. Finally, here they are (not in any particular order, as usual).

  1. Breathe Life – Jack Garratt
  2. iT’s YoU – Zayn
  3. Soundcheck – Catfish and the Bottlemen
  4. Unsteady – X Ambassadors (Live on Seth Meyers)
  5. Work Song – Hozier
  6. The Sound – The 1975
  7. Fragile – Kygo & Labirinth
  8. Far Cry – Jack Garratt
  9. Lights Down Low – MAX
  10. Black Water Lilies – AURORA
large
Source: weheartit.com

What did you listen to the most in the month of March? I would love to know, it’s always nice to discover some new music. I want to wish you all a successful April, you’re gonna smash this month! See you soon! :)

Bye x

Kinga

4 thoughts on “Songs Of The Month – March”

Leave a Reply

