Songs Of The Year | 2015

Hi! :)

As I told you not long ago, I chose some of my favourite songs of 2015, the ones that I perhaps listented to the most last year. It was extremely hard to choose such a few songs out of probably a hundred of my faves. I narrowed it down to a list of 20 songs, which seems like quite a lot, but I promise, it’s not. I tried to pick songs from different artists as not to repeat a song from the same performer. Although you will see, that AURORA is on the list twice, because I just couldn’t leave those two songs out of this list, I listened to both of them a LOT. Exceptionally, this time I decided to try to put the songs in order. I don’t really know if I managed to perfectly do that, buti t was quite hard. Enjoy my list!

  1. Eyes Shut – Years & Years
  2. World Without You – Hudson Taylor
  3. Drag Me Down – One Direction
  4. Half The World Away – AURORA (Oasis cover)
  5. Toes – Glass Animals
  6. Uptown Funk – Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars
  7. Cake By The Ocean – DNCE
  8. EASE – Troye Sivan ft. Broods
  9. Geronimo – Sheppard
  10. Good Times – Ella Eyre
  11. UGH! – The 1975
  12. Need The Sun To Break – James Bay
  13. Sing – Pentatonix
  14. Dazzle – Oh Wonder
  15. Camouflage – Selena Gomez
  16. Heroes – Måns Zelmerlöw
  17. Runaway – AURORA
  18. Around Town – The Kooks
  19. Stronger – Clean Bandit
  20. When We Were Young – Adele

Here it is! I’m still not sure if the order is entirely correct, but now I just felt like it is, so I’m going to go with it this time. I hope you enjoyed reading this post. What are some of your favourite songs of 2015? I would LOVE to know them! Let me know in the comments below! :) See you soon!

f3af454c85db072f84c1c4571b8bf5f2

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

