Songs Of The Month – December

Hi! :)

Tomorrow is the last day of 2015, it is crazy! This year flew by quicker than I thought it would. It’s also true about December. It was so short! I am very content with my music favourites this month, I think it’s a nice list to end the year. Here it the list, and of course the songs aren’t in any particular order.

  1. Half The World Away – AURORA
  2. Rest Your Love – The Vamps
  3. Eyes Shut – Years & Years
  4. Somebody to Love – Jordan Smith (Queen cover)
  5. Cheap Thrills – Sia
  6. UGH! – The 1975
  7. When We Were Young – Adele (Live at The Church Studios)
  8. Cake By The Ocean – DNCE
  9. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas – Michael Bublé
  10. Merry Christmas Everyone – Shakin’ Stevens

These are some of my favourite songs of this month, what are yours? I hope you enjoyed reading this post. Have a very happy new year! I’ll do a resolutions post and I’m also thinking about writing a songs of the year post, what are your thoughts? See you soon! :)

5a673c673145c0c86a1ea37dc25b7456

Bye x

Kinga

One thought on “Songs Of The Month – December”

  1. Hi, Kinga! I’m Harel; you left a comment on my post about Eyes Shut a couple days ago (thank you!). So now I am here reading some of you posts <3 Cake By The Ocean has become one of my favorites over the past couple weeks and any Michael Bublé Christmas song has a special place in my heart, haha. xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

