5 Festive Nail Ideas | Blogmas Day 22

Hi! :)

I was looking for inspiration on Pinterest for festive nail ideas and I found some very gorgeous ones, so I thought it would be nice to share them with you. I love wearing nail polish, and I am usually a lot braver with it in winter then I normally would be around a different time of year. I picked out five ideas from Pinterest, which might give you inspiration as well.

festive1festive2festive3festive4festive5

Which ideas do you like the most? I love the third option, that cream colour goes very well with the Christmassy sparkles. Although, I think I will finally go for the first dark sparkly look, because that is the easiest and I love dark nail polish. See you tomorrow!

Bye x

Kinga

3 thoughts on “5 Festive Nail Ideas | Blogmas Day 22”

Leave a Reply

