Last Minute Gift Ideas | Blogmas Day 21

Hi! :)

There are only a few days left till Christmas, so I thought I would try to help those, who haven’t done their Christmas shopping yet and are panicking in the last moment. I gathered 10 Christmas gift ideas (mainly for girls) from Amazon so that I might help out someone with one of these ideas. I picked out products, which I would be glad to receive – and maybe one of your loved ones, too. These gifts are rather stocking fillers as you’d call them (we don’t have those in Hungary), so little bits and bobs.

  1. This first one might seem a bit weird, but as someone who loves to use different coloured markers, I’d be the happiest if I received this pack of 24 Sharpie permanent markers. 1
  2. This Dove gift set is for women. It contains a hand cream, a body wash and a cream pot. It also comes in a washbag, which I think looks very gorgeous. 2
  3. I’ve heard lots of great things about a book called NOPI: The Cookbook. It has very nice pictures in it and apparently yummy recipes as well.             3
  4. Christmas is the appropriate occassion to give a Christmas album as a gift to someone. So of course, I had to include Michael Bublé’s Christmas album. You can never go wrong with a gift like this in my opinion. 4
  5. This Nivea Mini Treats gift set looks amazing and it’s such a good idea. You get a lip balm, a shower cream, moisturising cream and a roll-on deodorant for a very-very cheap price. I think it’s amazing. 5.jpg
  6. Girl Online: On Tour is Zoe Sugg’s second book, which I haven’t got yet, but I’d love to. I think any book in general is a great gift idea, because you can never go wrong with it. You will always be able to find at least one book, which suits that particular person’s taste. I know I have already included a book in this list, but I just couldn’t resist to share another one with you, sorry, haha!6
  7. I think a board game shouldn’t only be fun when you’re a child, it can be enjoyable for any age. It’s a very nice gift as well. 7
  8. Jewellery doesn’t have to be something very expensive, it can be beautiful and just as unique when it’s a bit more affordable. Personally, I don’t like expensive jewellery that much, because then I’d be a lot more upset if something happened to it. For some reason I can not upload a picture of the item I picked, but you can see it by clicking on the first word of this paragraph.
  9. I forget to buy a new calendar or a journal every single year, and I’m sure I am not the only one with this issue. Giving a journal to someone is a really thoughtful idea, especially if it is costumised for the person you are giving it to. 9
  10. Finally, most grown ups still like to play with toys, they are just too scared to admit it. Getting a toy at an older age feels as exciting as when you’re a kid, I’m sure. A toy makes a great and fun stocking filler. 10

Here are some ideas of what to get as a gift for Christmas. I hope you enjoyed reading this post, and that you are already done with your Christmas shopping or almost done! See you tomorrow!

Bye x

Kinga

 

2 thoughts on “Last Minute Gift Ideas | Blogmas Day 21”

  1. I would LOVE to receive a pack of colorful sharpies!! There’s something so satisfying about them. I read Girl Online: On Tour a couple months ago and loved it! I definitely recommend it. And lastly, journals are my favorite thing ever. I have way too many and pretty much none of them are completely filled out … yet I continue to buy them. xx Loved this post! (even though the holiday season is now over, lol)

    Like

    1. I hoped that I wouldn’t be the only one who’d be happy to receive sharpies! Haha! Now I definitely have to get that book as soon as possible, I’m so excited to read it! I’m the same as you, there’s just something about them that makes you want to buy every single journal in the store, haha. Thanks for having a look at my blog! :) x

      Like

Leave a Reply

