Christmas Is Coming! | Blogmas Day 18

Hi! :)

I am here with a little update, because I didn’t have that much time to write a post I would have liked to write for you today.

The winter break officially started for me today! Yay! I have waited for this moment to finally arrive for so long. I’ll have a two week long Christmas holiday, which I am very excited about! My plan is to sleep a lot, because I haven’t been able to do that lately, so it should be nice. I also want to watch lots of Christmas films, because I haven’t had time yet, which is a shame. I always planned to watch movies in the afternoons after school, but I ended up preparing for the next day or just trying to relax.

There’s less than a week till Christmas! Blogmas is almost over, but I still have a few posts on their way, I can’t wait to share them with you. I hope you’re having a lovely day! See you tomorrow!

7045d83a8cc94c6a339adfe352a71df3

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

