Christmas Party Playlist | Blogmas Day 12

Hi! :)

Today I am here with some of my favourite songs off of my Christmas playlist. The reason why I won’t be sharing all of the songs on my list is simply because my playlist is almost two hours long. So I thought that would be a nice idea to show the ones I usually listen to the most around Christmas in December. The songs are not in any particular order, I wouldn’t be able to put them in order.

  1. Shake Up Christmas – Train
  2. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree – Brenda Lee
  3. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday – Wizzard
  4. Merry Christmas Everyone – Shakin’ Stevens
  5. Feliz Navidad- José Feliciano
  6. Last Christmas – Wham!
  7. All I Want For Christmas Is You – Mariah Carey
  8. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas – Michael Bublé
  9. Baby It’s Cold Outside – Michael Bublé ft. Idina Menzel
  10. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! – Frank Sinatra ft. B. Swanson Quartet

Here are some of my favourites! I hope you enjoyed reading this post and that you are in a Christmassy mood. What are your favourite Christmas songs? I would LOVE to know them! I am very excited for Christmas, it’s not long now! See you tomorrow! :)

Christmas-music

Bye x

Kinga

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Party Playlist | Blogmas Day 12”

Leave a Reply

