Update | Blogmas Day 9

Hi! :)

Since I haven’t talked to you properly about what has been going on, I thought today is the perfect time to share a little update with you.

Firstly, I have my advanced English language exam! I was so nervous about it, when I went to write the different types of tests and especially the speaking part about two weeks ago. But I finally am so relieved to have it now! One step closer to university, yay! I did an IELTS exam if anyone’s interested. This exam is usually the only one, which British universities accept, so I had to do this language exam so that I have the possibility to go there as well.

I also am getting so excited for Christmas! Day by day, it is getting much harder to go to school, because you know that Christmas is around the corner and you can’t wait for the holiday break.

You probably do not even care about what I am about to write about, but I got a four (B in the USA) for a biology chapter test. The topic was genetics, which I was really not feeling confident about, but lots of practice paid off. My maths chapter test was the same, it really left me happy and that the studying I try to do is actually working sometimes.

Anyway, that was it really, I just wanted to give you a bit of an update. What is going on in your life right now? I’d be interested to know if you have something nice to share. I hope you enjoyed this post, even if it wasn’t that Christmassy. See you tomorrow! :)

ch
This picture is taken by me. It’s a cute magnet I got for Christmas. I could not leave it in the shop, haha.

Bye x

Kinga

 

Leave a Reply

