My Favourite Gift Guide | Blogmas Day 3

Hi! :)

As you all know, I am a huge fan of watching Youtube videos. Around this time of the year a lot of my favourite Youtubers share Christmas related videos, many of which are ideas and tips what to buy for others for Christmas.

I very much enjoy watching these types of videos, and I especially like Fleur De Force’s Christmas Gift Guide videos. It’s almost like a tradition on her channel, that she uploads gift guides for both men and woman, accompanied by her husband, Mike De Force.

I like these videos because even if I’m not from the UK, I still can get an inspiration for a present. I also love the atmosphere of the videos she does around this time of the year. I can instantly get into the Christmas mood. Here are this year’s videos by her:

I prefer the fact that she makes videos, which are a bit more affordable for ordinary people as well, since you don’t have to spend huge amounts of money on specific products. The Stocking Filler Gift Guide is an example of that.

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. You might even got some ideas what to buy for your loved ones if you haven’t had an idea yet. I enjoy Fleur’s gift guides a lot, they feel so nice and lovely. Who’s gift guides do you like the most? I would be interested to know your answers. See you tomorrow!

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

