Songs Of The Month – November | Blogmas Day 1

Hi! :)

Today is the first day of Blogmas! Yay! I’m so excited about the upcoming posts this month. I’m here with my favourite songs of November. As you can probably see, this time the list is packed with songs from One Direction’s new album, called Made In The A.M. To be honest, I felt like I had to include all of these in this post, because I had listened to them throughout November quite a lot, so they deserve a place here. My favourite song from these 12 songs is actually End Of The Day by One Direction. If I had to recommend only one tune for you to listen to from the album, I would definitely say this song. It’s very energetic and fun, it makes me happy every time I listen to it. At the same time, I am obsessed with Eyes Shut by Years & Years, I think they are one of the most talented up-and-coming artists. Anyway, here we go. The songs are not in any particular order.

  1. End Of The Day – One Direction
  2. Adventure Of A Lifetime – Coldplay
  3. Never Enough – One Direction
  4. Joy To The World – Pentatonix
  5. Jinx – DNCE
  6. If I Could Fly – One Direction
  7. When We Were Young – Adele
  8. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas – Michael Bublé
  9. History – One Direction
  10. Eyes Shut – Years & Years
  11. What A Feeling – One Direction
  12. Olivia – One Direction

Let me know in the comments below what your favourite song was in November, I would love to know! I hope you enjoyed the first day of Blogmas! See you tomorrow!

christmas-lights-001

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

