Announcing Blogmas

Hi! :)

I’m very sorry about not being active for the past few weeks. School is kind of taking over my life right now, so it has been really hard to find some time to write. I’m afraid I won’t have any more posts in November, but I have another announcement instead. I am doing BLOGMAS this year, which I have never done before. Basically, I will post every day of December untill the 23rd. The 23rd will be the last post, because in Hungary the 24th is just as important as the 25th or 26th, so I would rather spend some time with my family on Christmas Eve instead of writing another post.

Starting from the 1st of December I will post every day of the week, something in connection with Christmas. The first one will be my usual Songs Of The Month post, so get ready for that!

I also wanted to write about the new One Direction album, but I haven’t had the time yet, so I’m not sure if anyone’s interested in that post.

Right, that is everything I had to say today. I hope you’re having a lovely day and that you are as excited for Blogmas and Christmas as I am.

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

