Songs Of The Month – October

Hi! :)

It’s finally November, my favourite month of the year! This means it’s another list of my favourite songs of the month. Lots of my favourite artists released new music in October, so in this month’s post the list only contains songs of musicians, which I listen to on a regular basis (expect for The Girl and the Dreamcatcher). The songs are not in any particular order.

  1. Love Me – The 1975
  2. Hey Everybody! – 5 Seconds Of Summer
  3. Hands Of Love – Miley Cyrus
  4. Me & The Rhythm – Selena Gomez
  5. Written In The Stars – The Girl and the Dreamcatcher
  6. Typical Me – Ella Eyre
  7. Sing – Pentatonix
  8. Perfect – One Direction
  9. Camouflage – Selena Gomez
  10. Hello – Adele
  11. Home – One Direction
  12. Ref – Pentatonix

Here they are! I hope you enjoyed reading this post and may have found a new song that you like. Most of these songs are very new and I love every single one of them. You probably noticed that I added two songs to my usual top ten, because I could not choose only ten. Let me know in the comments below what songs you listened to last month, I would love to know! Have a nice day!

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

