Chatty Mood

Hi! :)

I am in a very chatty mood right now, so I thought I would blog a bit. It is such a relief to blog, because I haven been quite stressed lately, especially this week. At the same time, I am starting to realise where I want to head next and what I would like to do with my life in the future. The plan is not complete yet, but at least I finally have an idea, which I didn’t have till a few days ago. I hope everything will turn out fine in the end. I believe in it.

I got back into the habit of listening to Spotify a month or two ago and I’m so glad I did. For some reason I hadn’t really listen to it for a long time, but I am obsessed with it now again. Also, I am very thrilled with the music that has come out so far this autumn, still. I love the fact that the majority of my favourites release new tunes around this time of the year. Another reason to enjoy this season, I guess – the other one is my birthday.

Three of my photos are currently on display in my school, which I think is so cool. I would never have thought about any of the photos I take being on display anywhere. I love taking pictures just as a hobby, but this September I decided to hand in a few of the pictures I made throughout this summer for a competition. Three of them ended up being made as student calendars for this school year and also are exhibited in the school. To be honest I am so proud of myself, because I don’t like to brag about things and I am generally very-very shy, so it was a huge step for me. Hopefully, it is only the beginning of something new.

I hope you enjoyed reading this little post about some stuff that happened to me during the last few weeks. I can’t wait for Pentatonix’s new album coming on Friday, I’m so excited! I will continue my stressful week now. See you soon! :)

Bye x

Kinga

2 thoughts on “Chatty Mood”

Leave a Reply

