Revival – Selena Gomez (Album)

Hi! :)

One of my favourite pop artists, Selena Gomez, has released a new album, called Revival. I can’t think of how long I had been waiting for it, but the time finally came today. I have supported her since the very beginning and it’s an incredible feeling to see her music and talent grow. I wouldn’t say she is the best singer in the world, because she definitely is not. Her voice is very soft and weak, but she improved a lot over the past few years and she’s getting better and better. I am very proud of her, I think this album really is her revival and it’s her time. It’s a lot different from “Stars Dance“, her previous album, which was very upbeat. However, this album is a lot softer, sophisticated and elegant. The songs on the album are very personal and meaningful, so I feel honoured to get the opportunity of listening to the album. Since it only was released today, I haven’t listened to it that much, but I think I have my favourites in my mind, which I will highlight by writing the title of the songs using bold letters. Here is the list of songs from the deluxe version.

Selena_Gomez_-_Revival_(Official_Deluxe_Cover)

  1. Revival
  2. Kill Em With Kindness
  3. Hands To Myself
  4. Same Old Love
  5. Sober
  6. Good For You ft. A$AP Rocky
  7. Camouflage
  8. Me & The Rhythm
  9. Survivors
  10. Body Heat
  11. Rise
  12. Me & My Girls
  13. Nobody
  14. Perfect
  15. Outta My Hands (Loco)
  16. Cologne

What do you think about Revival? What are your favourite songs from it? Let me know in the comments below what you think! These are my absolute favourites and I’m sure I will listen to this album on repeat. You can listen to Selena’s album on Spotify or you can buy it on iTunes. I hope you enjoyed reading this post and found a song that you like. Have a gorgeous day! See you soon! :)

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

