Songs Of The Month – September

Hi! :)

A month later, I’m here again with another Songs Of The Month post. September was an exciting month considering music. I listened to lots of my favourites’ songs, I think there is only one song which I hadn’t known the author of. I fell in love again with Ella Eyre, I listened to her album a lot throughout the month – and possibly got to love her even more, she’s a great talent. Let’s get to the list! The songs are not in any particular order.

  1. Good Times – Ella Eyre
  2. FOOLS – Troye Sivan
  3. Ditmas – Mumford & Sons
  4. Walk – Kwabs
  5. Love Myself – Hailee Steinfeld
  6. EASE – Troye Sivan ft. Broods
  7. Same Old Love – Selena Gomez
  8. Can’t Sleep Love – Pentatonix
  9. Infinity – One Direction
  10. Dragonfly – Malinchak ft. MAX

I hope you enjoyed reading this post and maybe got to know a few new tunes which you like. Let me know in the comments below what your favourite songs were in September! Have a nice day! See you soon! :)

I picked this picture to express how much I miss the summer holidays.
I picked this picture to express how much I miss the summer holidays.

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

