Songs Of The Month – August

Hi! :)

You may have recognized that I edited the blog a little bit. Finally, I got to make a proper header for the site and I’m very happy with it. I’m not a professional at making a design, so don’t judge me please, I did the best I could, haha. I insterted the read more tag as well. Anyway, I brought a post to you about my favourite songs of August. I have been listening to a lot of songs that I liked this month and it was very hard to choose only ten. I have to say, my absolute favourite has to be Drag Me Down by One Direction. I love that song so much and I also am really emotionally attached to it because of the concert, etc. I also enjoyed listening to some artists who I haven’t listened to a lot before, like Mumford & Sons. I’m very happy with this month’s list, I truly adore all of the songs mentioned. Let’s jump into it! (The songs are not in any particular order.)

  1. Thieves – The Beach
  2. Going To Be Wonderful – Tom Rosenthal
  3. The Cave – Mumford & Sons
  4. Little Black Submarines – The Black Keys
  5. When I’m Gone – Hobbie Stuart
  6. Drag Me Down – One Direction
  7. Gold Lime – Glass Animals
  8. We Won’t – Jaymes Young & Phoebe Ryan
  9. Drive – Oh Wonder
  10. Shine – Years & Years

Here we go, I hope you enjoyed reading this post! Tell me what your favourite songs were throughout August, I would love to know! :) Let me know in the comments below if there is any song from my list that you like! Do you like the new header and the changes on the blog? Have a lovely day! See you soon!

My own photo.

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

