I’m Back

Hi! :)

I’m back! I have just got back a few days ago from my holiday and finally got to meet my family whom I haven’t seen in a long time. My time in the USA was incredible and I couldn’t be more thankful for getting the opportunity to go there again. It was so nice to spend some time with those whom I don’t see often. I spent the last few days just relaxing and mostly sleeping, really. Jetlag is defeating me this time, which is unusual, and I constantly feel like I could fall asleep anytime throughout the day.

In case you were wondering, I spent my time mainly in Indiana, but spent a couple of days in West Virginia as well. We also went to Washington D.C for a day, which was amazing. Experiencing 4th of July there was unbelievable, especially because we were watching an about four-hour fireworks show, which was created by our neighbours. As usual, I went a bit overboard with taking pictures, so I have a lot more than a thousand photos, ooops! I will put some in this post as well, so you can get a sneak peak of how my holiday looked like. Oh, and the One Direction concert was WONDERFUL! I loved every second of it. Most likely there will be another post of the concert soon, so keep your eyes open for that if you’re interested!

I bought lots of stuff while staying in the U.S, knowing that it probably will be the last time when I can shop there for a while (university is coming, etc…). I’m not sure about this, and it’s very unlike me, but if you want me to post some pictures of what I bought (mainly Bath & Body Works, because I love that shop and purchased lots of exciting things from there), then let me know in the comments below, I may do it then.

Since it’s an update kind of post, I want to say sorry for not posting a July edition for ’Songs Of The Month’, but I literally just listened to the same songs I had listened to throughout June and even before then. That’s why I didn’t post, sorry. Don’t worry, I sure as hell will do an August ’Songs Of The Month’, because I have and currently am listening to some new songs that I only have just discovered or haven’t been released yet till the end of July.

Thank you for being so patient! I’ve had the best time this summer so far, and I hope it’s the same for you, too! Let me know in the comments below what you’re up to, and what you have been so far this summer, because I’d love to know! See you soon!

Here are some of the photos! ;)

Fireworks Indiana State Fair Indianapolis Indianapolis Indianapolis Indianapolis Going home WV WV Washington D.C Washington D.C Washington D.C Washington D.C Washington D.C WV

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

