I Love Summer Tag

Hi!:)

I’m finally here again with another post, yay! Sorry for the pack of posts, but I’ve been on vacation in the US for a couple of weeks, and I still am. It’s difficult to write a proper post from my phone, that’s why I didn’t post that much lately.
Anyway, I was tagged by Netti to do the ‘I Love Summer Tag’, so that is what I’m going to do today. You can check out her answers by clicking on her name. You definitely should, she’s awesome.

Here are my answers:
1. Favorite bronzer for summer?
I don’t really wear makeup in general, hence I don’t have a favorite bronzer.
2. You’re relaxing in a hammock, on a tropical island. What are you sipping on? (Favorite summer drink)
I looooove lemonade! Especially strawberry lemonade. I’m gonna crave for it now, aren’t I?
3. Favorite summer lip product?
I bought lots of EOS and Baby Lips lip balms in the last few weeks, because I can’t buy these in my hometown, only maybe in the capital city for loads of money. I haven’t tried th yet, but I know I’m going to love them. For now, I use Labello’s watermelon scented lip balm, but that’s not the best.
4. Pool or Beach?
I loved being in the pool or going to the beach when I was a kid. But after my ear got inflamed a couple years ago because of being in a pool all the time on holiday, I don’t like either of them.
5. Summer = crazy hair! What’s your must-have styling product?
I don’t use styling products on my hair, but there’s a spray which I sometimes use for my hair not to get tangled. I think it’s from Avon and I don’t know what its name is, since I’m not home.
6. Sun bathing or Fake tan?
I would love to sunbath sometimes, but I get sunburnt even if I go out for five minutes when it’s hot and sunny. So I guess I’ll be the whitest person in the world, since I don’t like fake tan. My luck, haha.
7. Favorite summer nail polish?
My favorites are Let’s do anything we want by OPI and Back in the limo by Essie. These are my most recent purchases and I love them. I wear my turquoise nail polish a lot in the summer, but I can’t remember it’s name.
8. Any summer traditions?
I don’t know if it’s a tradition, but my family and I are always going on a family vacation. We try to spend as much time with each other as we can. This year is a bit different though as you can see. (But I’m still with relatives, that counts as well, right?:)
9. Favorite summer scent?
I adore Bath & Body Works’ Sweet Pea scented products. Hands down it is my favorite scent in the whole world.
10. Favorite BBQ food?
Anything chicken.
11. What’s your favorite summer-proof product?
Garnier’s BB Cream has worked for me since a few summers.
12. Any summer vacation plans this year? No plans? Tell us about your dream summer trip!
I will spend almost my whole summer in the US (few weeks left) at relatives. It have been great so far. I’ve already seen the Paper Towns movie which is amazing, have been to wonderful places, and could spend lots of time with the ones whom I don’t see very often. Aaaand the One Direction concert is only 2 days away! I couldn’t be more thankful for being able to spend my summer here. My dream summer trip would be probably a holiday like this in the USA. I would like to go to Australia once, too, which could look magical during summer.

I think that is it. I hope you liked reading post, I tried my best to answer these questions, even the beauty related ones, too. Thanks Netti for tagging me! I would love to see all of you doing this tag, so I tag all of you who are reading this right now. It was a lot harder to write this post withy phone than you think, haha. I hope you are all having the best summer ever! Let me know in the comments what you’re up to! See you soon! :)

Bye x
Kinga

4 thoughts on “I Love Summer Tag”

  1. Yaaay, I loved reading your post!! As for the lip balms, I’m sure you’re gonna fall in love with the EOS ones, so make sure to bring home tons of them because you’re gonna regret it if you don’t. :D
    Netti xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

