Songs Of The Month – June

Hi! :)

I thought I would write a quick post to update you and also include my favourite songs of the month, June. I have been in the USA for almost three weeks now, and I am enjoying every moment that I can spend with some of my relatives. As you know 4th of July is just around the corner and I’ve never been more excited to see the fireworks and celebrate that day with everyone else.
I wanted to share my songs of the month with you as well, I didn’t want to miss it, because it’s one of my favourite posts to write. I collected some songs that I listened to through June, but more likely the half of it, because I didn’t have a lot of time to listen to new music while being here. So let’s do it! The songs are not in any particular order:

1. Dazzle – Oh Wonder
2. Good For You – Selena Gomez
3. Keep Your Head Up – Andy Grammar
4. Ms. Anonymus – MAX feat. Jared Evan
5. Honey, I’m Good – Andy Grammar
6. White Blood – Oh Wonder
7. Heavy Shoulders – Trace
8. Pitch Perfect 2 World Championships Finals
9. Back Home – Andy Grammar
10. Some Kind Of Heaven – Hurts

There they are. I could only write this much now since I’m using my phone right now and I’m not the best at using it for writing. I hope you enjoyed this post and that you have an amazing summer! Happy 4th of July! Let me know in the comments below what your favourite songs were in the past month, also tell me how your summer has been so far! :) Hopefully I’ll see you soon!

Bye x
Kinga

2 thoughts on “Songs Of The Month – June”

Leave a Reply

