Exhausted

Hi! :)

Sorry for not reacting for a few weeks, I was very busy. Today was officially the last day of school for this year, we only have to go back to start the new year in September. So I have a bit more than a 2-month summer break. The last few weeks were very stressful so I’m glad I’m finally over it now.

I’m afraid there won’t be as many posts in the summer as so far, because I’m not going to be here. I’m travelling to the USA for a long time to spend time with some of my relatives who live there. I think I will only have internet on my phone, so that’s why I won’t be able to write lots of posts. I will still try though, but I don’t promise anything, so bear with me please.

I have been packing and worrying about forgetting something, so I didn’t have that much time to write. I also studied almost every day for tests. I’m a bit worried about the flight or having my luggage being lost, so I can’t wait to finally be in America and meet the ones who I haven’t seen in a while. I think I am prepared though, I mean I hope so, haha.

Sorry again, also for using very bad English right now, I’m struggling to keep my eyes open. I hope you’ll have a wonderful summer! Let me know in the comments below what your plans are, if you want to, I’m interested to know! Thanks for being here!

Bye x

Kinga

2 thoughts on “Exhausted”

  1. I’m excited that you get to visit the United States. Will you be here almost the whole summer?

    I will be spending a couple of weeks visiting grand kids in three different states, but mostly I’m staying home this summer.

    Like

Leave a Reply

