I Have Been Lost

Hi! :)

I have been lost for a long time, I know. Sorry about that, but I have been very busy lately and I have lots of tests which I have to prepare for. Literally, this is my only day when I don’t have to study for anything. My weekend will be spent with studying, which is not cool. I can’t wait for summer! I have to do lots of projects for school, too, which is like the worst thing for me, because I’m very uncreative and generally bad in these kind of things. Hopefully, by the end of next week I’ll have some days when I can relax a bit, so that I could bring a proper post for you. School stresses me out and the teachers expect so much from us, students, that I have no life beside school around this time. And I’m not even a senior. So my weekend I will write some essays and study a lot again. As I have done throughout the last couple of weeks. I feel like I’m just rambling now, sorry.

It’s also getting warmer here in my city, which actually makes me sad. I don’t like warm weather, I have always been someone who preferred winter and cold a lot more. I feel like being warm is a lot worse, because you can’t do anything about that, really, while if you’re cold, then you can layer your clothes. But I love summer, mainly because there’s no school, so we get to go on holidays and relax, which I enjoy very-very much.

I still feel sick though, and I have been to several doctors and will visit some later next month, too, and I really hope that it will turn out what the problem is. I’ve been ill since December, I cough a lot every day, and my nose is running. And of course, my ears hurt, but that’s been around for a few years now, I think I had talked about it before.

Once more, I want to apoligize for not writing anything last week, I was not able to because of the lack of time I had. I will be back next week with a Songs Of The Month post for sure, but maybe with even more stuff, who knows. Anyway, thanks for being here and reading my late night rambling. I hope you didn’t regret it. :) Check out my previous post if you haven’t yet, it is about my experience of a Glass Animals concert. See you soon!

friday

Bye x

Kinga

2 thoughts on “I Have Been Lost”

Leave a Reply

