Apologies

Hi! :)

Sorry for not posting yesterday, but I felt very ill. Since I’m not feeling much better, I couldn’t write a proper post for this week, and I was busy all week with school, so again, sorry. I almost posted something which I wrote for English class, we have to hand in an essay next week. But at the end, I decided not to, because I’m too scared, haha. Guess what! The Paper Towns movie trailer is finally out and I’m so excited to see it in the cinema. The release date has been moved to July 24th, so I have to wait one more month for it to come out (it would have come out in June), but it’s all good, I can wait. Here it is:

What do you think of it? Will you watch the movie?

This week was such a struggle for me, it went by so slowly. Yesterday we celebrated one of my friends’ birthday and had dinner at a restaurant (the food was awesome). It was so much fun. Unfortunately, I had to go home earlier than most of the others, because I didn’t feel very well. I thought I wasn’t going to make it, but then I became a bit better for a few hours so I could go to hang out with them, which I’m happy I did. I told you in another post that I was planning on getting out of my comfort zone, and that day was also something like that. Normally if I’m not feeling well, then I just move away from it and don’t go at the end, but I really wanted to go this time, because I love my friends and all that, so it felt nice to be with them. I haven’t been in lots of restaurants in my hometown neither so it was a great opportunity. Do you get that as well, that you don’t usually eat in restaurants where you live, but you go if you’re in another city or country? I don’t know if it’s just me and I’m being a total weirdo, but I have always been like that.

Anyway, March is going by so fast! It feels like it was February last week. Spring is here everyone! I’m going to the concert I was talking about in less than two weeks, which makes me so happy and excited, but nervous at the same time. We don’t know where to sleep yet. It’s a bit complicated, but it’s sure, that we would be as exhausted as it is possible by the time we get home. I just really hope it will be an amazing day, because I’m scared a little bit.

I think that’s it for today. I hope you still enjoyed this post. Thanks for being here! See you soon!

flower

Bye x

Kinga

2 thoughts on “Apologies”

Leave a Reply

