A Short Rambling?!

Hi! :)

I feel like it’ll be a quite short post. I just wanted to tell you some things that happened to me over the last few weeks, in case you’re interested. I’m still very busy writing loads of tests, also I’m going to have two chapter tests newt week, of math and history. I’m very excited and can’t wait till summer starts, too. I don’t particularly prefer the weather, but I’ll have the best time of my life for sure, and visit some of my relatives whom I haven’t seen in ages. To update you on how I’m doing with my new year’s ‘resolutions’, I still eat healthier, and I do drink a lot more water than I drank last year, so I’m doing pretty well I think. I haven’t had the chance yet to watch any of the movies which I want to see this year and which are already out though because of the lack of free time I have, but I definitely will watch them anytime soon. I’ve wanted to see Whiplash for so long now, but I still couldn’t sit down and spend a little time just concentrating on the film, so I have to do it very soon! Also, there are potential concerts I may go to this year, but to be honest I am not the most extroverted and social person in the world, so I haven’t been to lots of concerts. There were concerts though which I truly regret not going there till today, too, so I try to push myself out there and get out of my comfort zone a little bit. Oh my God, so many things happened through the last weeks, but I can’t remember any of them right now. You won’t believe me, but I actually got a 5 (A in the U.S.) for my math test. I was so proud of myself, in general I’m not that good in writing a math test, but this time I finally succeded.

Sorry for this post being so short and all over the place, but I wanted to update you about the stuff that’s happening around and to me. I hope you enjoyed reading this post. Thanks for being here! Let me know in the comments below how’s everything going on in your life, what’s you’re happy about or something! See you soon!

Now it’s time to insert a picture for no reason, with no connection to the post. Some of you may relate to it in some way, I definitely can. Here you are.

Bye x

Kinga

2 thoughts on “A Short Rambling?!”

Leave a Reply

