Songs Of The Month – February

Hi! :)

February is almost over, so I’m here with another songs of the month post. This month was so productive and great for me, I found lots of tunes that I like a LOT. There are more than ten favourites of mine, so it was very hard to choose my top 10. Still, there are some songs which I’ve known for a while, but I listened to it loads this month, so I thought I should include those as well. I really hope you can find some songs from this list which you are fond of, too, because this month’s songs are one of my favourites, I literally played them non-stop. The songs are not necessarily in order.

1. Anna Sun – Walk The Moon

2. Hold Back The River – James Bay

3. Geronimo – Sheppard

4. World Without You – Hudson Taylor

5. Oceans – Coasts

6. Love Me Like You – Ella Eyre

7. Get Over It – McBusted

8. Toes – Glass Animals

9. Work Song – Hozier

10. Need The Sun To Break – James Bay

I love all of them very-very much, so I hope you enjoyed this post, and you may have found something which suits your taste. Let me know in the comments below which songs you listened to the most, because I’m really curious! Thanks for being here! See you soon! :)

ct

Bye x

Kinga

One thought on “Songs Of The Month – February”

Leave a Reply

