YouTube

Hi!:)

Second post in a week, what?! I’ve wanted to write this post for a very long time, but I never really knew how to start, or what to write, because I have so much going on in my mind about this topic. Then, because I was so uncertain about this post, I decided not to overthink things, and just write down what’s on my mind.

Youtube is a huge part of my life, and has been for lots of years. Youtube was founded in 2005, and has been owned by Google since 2006, so it has been around for a very long time, and the website is on its peak right now, it’s literally thriving. I don’t know that much of its history, but the one thing I know is that it’s one of the most amazing (if not the one) websites ever created, and I’m so thankful for that. You know, there are lots of horrible videos out there on the website which people should never see in their lives, but that is not the point, that I want to make right now. I may be young to say that big things, but I think Youtube has changed everyone’s life who uses it. Being serious, you all use it for something, maybe just for listening to music and watching a music video, or studying by watching helpful videos, or watching funny videos, watching Youtubers, or anything. And I’m sure it helped you in some way, it may only put a smile on your face, or it even gave you lots of happy, cheerful moments by watching people on there. I don’t know where I was going to go with this little speech, but I just wanted to let you know that Youtube is a great invention. At least, I love it.

I just feel so peaceful when I go there, because I know, that it made a big change in my life. By Youtube, I got to know funny, gorgeous, inspiring people who make videos and encourage people to enjoy their lives, and spread positivity, and stuff. They just make me happy, even if I have a bad day. They can make it better. Yes, I’m talking about Youtubers. It is very strange to think about Youtubers, because they are normal people who make videos about their life, which might sound weird, and still, they make thousands of people happy by making content and then putting it on Youtube. It is insane. The power of Youtube is insane. Nowadays the Youtube community is getting bigger and bigger, and has a huge power in its hands, which is scary to even think about. I don’t know where to go from here. I feel like I could write a whole novel about Youtube, but it’s so hard to write down everything what is on my mind, because I don’t want this post to be boring. I think I’ll do more posts about this topic, especially Youtubers, because if someone asks about this stuff, I just talk till I’m out of breath, so yeah. But the coolest thing about Youtubers is that they do what makes them happy and by that, they make other people happy, and they get money for it, they can say that Youtube is their job. It’s awesome. Wow, I think I’ve written down the word ‘happy’ so many times, that it just got a bit annoying. Sorry about that. But anyway, I’m going to be back soon with another post, and also with another Youtubey post in the future.

I hope you enjoyed my rambling post. Let me know your thoughts on it in the comments below. Thanks for being here! See you soon!

YouTube_logo_2013.svg

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

