Songs Of The Month – November

Hi!:)

Wow! November has been such a great month if we only look at the amount of good music (in my opinion) that came out. I literally couldn’t wait untill this month was over so I could share my favourite songs of the month with you. Actually, to be honest with you, I have more than 10 favourites, but I had to pick between them, since I do a top 10 list. November was a pretty good month, and it flew away so quickly I didn’t even have time to realize how fast time goes by. Anyway, I hope you can find some songs you also prefer from my list, even if it’s filled with One Direction. Here my list is, not exactly in order:

1. Torn Apart – Bastille

2. Clouds – One Direction

3. All About It – Hoodie Allen ft. Ed Sheeran

4. Act My Age – One Direction

5. Do They Know It’s Christmas? – Band Aid 30

6. Sweater Weather – The Neighbourhood

7. Change Your Ticket – One Direction

8. Uptown Funk – Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars

9. The Heart Wants What It Wants – Selena Gomez

10. Stockholm Syndrome – One Direction

I would love to see what your favourite songs of November were, so let me know in the comments below what you were listening to! I hope you enjoyed reading this post, I will see you soon! Thanks for being here! :)

music

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

