Songs Of The Month – October

Hi!:)

It’s already November, which means another month passed by, so I’m here with a my favourite songs of last month again. In October I discovered some new artists which I haven’t known before, and I literally listened to these songs to death. I also listened to some covers of a few songs, because I don’t like the original song that much. So here is the list, some of my old favourites which I started to listen again, and some additions, too. (The songs aren’t particularly in order.)

1. Rude – Magic (Cover by The Vamps)

2. Steal My Girl – One Direction

3. Cucurucu – Nick Mulvey

4. Figure It Out – Royal Blood

5. Bad News – Bastille

6. Count On Me – Bruno Mars

7. Everybody’s Watching Me – The Neighbourhood

8. Oh Cecilia – The Vamps

9. Girls – The 1975

10. Stay High – Tove Lo (Cover by Alex Goot & Madilyn Bailey)

These are my favourite songs of the month, and if you want to, then let me know in the comments below which songs you listend to the most in October, I would like to see you favourites as well!:) You can also check out my post about the songs I loved the most in September by clicking here. I hope you enjoyed reading this post and you may have discovered a new song which you will like as much as I do. Thanks for being here! See you soon!

music1

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

