What’s Happening?!

Hi!:)

I could hardly wait until fall break, but it’s finally here! In Hungary the school break lasts from the end of October until the beginning of November. This year it started on the 23rd of October (which is a National Hungarian Memorial Day), and it will end on the 2nd of November. It’s one of our longest fall breaks in so many years, it’s 11 days. I’m so exhausted, and I needed this break so badly, so I’m happy to finally relax a bit, and have a few days off from school. So many things are happening right now, which I’m so excited about, but I don’t want to share anything with you very early, and until it’s not fixed, and is surely happening. However, I can tell you that it is one of my biggest dreams. I mentioned in one of my posts, that I moved to a new room, which I had wanted to do for so long, but I didn’t know back then in the beginning of September, how I feel having a room which I am alone in (I have shared a room with one of my brothers before). Yeah, almost two months later, I came to a conclusion: I am in love with the thought of having my own room, and that I can decorate it the way I want it to be. It is an awesome feeling to look around and think: “Wow, it’s my own room, everything is mine here”. It may sound stupid to you, but as someone who have never had her own room before, it’s a pretty big deal. So yes, basically I really like my room and finally it is completely done. I have so much going on in my life right now, good and bad things, too, that I can’t even handle them. Well, I’m horrible at maths, so I have to ask for help from my cousin, because I have no idea of anything what I am learning right now, so I really hope he can help me to improve in the school break. Wish me luck! I have some more exciting posts coming your way soon than this, so be prepared for that! Sorry for being so verbose, I’m usually not like that, but I just wanted to update you a little bit, if you were interested. I hope you still liked this post, and make sure to comment below how your life’s been lately!:) Thanks for being here!

fall

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

