Update

Hi! :)

Sorry about not being active lately. I have a lot going on in my life right now, and it’s very hard to still stay positive and strong, and have a lot of energy, even if painful things happen. As I mentioned, I don’t have the best days of my life at the moment, but I try to be optimist and carry on being calm like I naturally am. First of all, I’m a very stressful person, and I suffer anxiety and panic attacks, which happen to be in my life more frequently nowadays. It’s a very hard topic to talk about, and I don’t want to go into details now, because 1. I don’t have enough time for that now, 2. it would be a really long post (I might write a post about it when I feel like the right time comes). I have written about school in some previous posts, so I won’t talk about it a lot, but yeah, it’s very hard to always be on point, and be able to learn everything from day to day when you have 9-10 classes a day. Another thing comes which I don’t want to write a lot about, that is one of my relatives passed away this week. So again, I’m sorry that I haven’t been that active lately, but I need some time to feel good about myself and also my life. I’m trying to be back as soon as I can, hopefully you’ll understand me. Thanks for being here!

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

