Songs Of The Month – September

Hi! :)

Here I am again a month later, listing my favourite songs of September for you. There are also some old favourites which I listened to a lot the past month, and I’m not complaining, it was really great to listen to those songs that I haven’t been listening to for a very long time. (The songs are not exactly in order.)

1. Sugar – Maroon 5

2. Photograph – Ed Sheeran

3. The Other Side – Bruno Mars feat. Cee Lo Green & B.o.B

4. Shoot Love – Maroon 5

5. Fun – Troye Sivan

6. Dreaming – Smallpools

7. Ink – Coldplay (it was in my August post, too, but I love it so much that I had listened to it all the time in September)

8. Great Escape – Mike Digram

9. Hudson Taylor – Stranger

10. Home – Naughty Boy feat. Sam Romans

Let me know what you think of my top 10 songs I’ve listened to in September, and also comment below your list of songs, I would be happy to read yours! You can check out my favourite songs of August if you want to by clicking here. I hope you liked this post,  and thanks for being here! See you soon!

realmusic

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

