Back In School

Hi! :)

Well, I thought I would do a post about school stuff and how I feel about being back in school. School started on 1st September in Hungary, and it has just been only two weeks, but I already feel exhausted. On the first day we got our timetable for the whole year which one of our teachers’ dictated to us. I almost had a mental breakdown (some of my classmates actually did) that day, because we got the worst timetable in our life ever. And in our school, and even in our city, too. So yeah, that pretty much sums up how terrible our timetable is. One class lasts for 45 minutes and there are 10 minute breaks after every class. There are two breaks which are longer, 20 minutes, these are the lunch breaks. The timetable is like for two days I have 10 classes, and then also for two days 9 classes, and on the last day I have 6 classes. The conclusion is, that this really-really sucks, personally I finish in school at 5 p.m. when I have 10 classes. And what happens after that?! How am I going to learn for the next day? How will I have life? When will I sleep? Seriously, I was laughing when I heard we had so many classes, it’s literally ridiculous. I didn’t even know that 10 classes existed in Hungary. Like why? I think I don’t even have to say that I could hardly survive these two weeks, and there are so many more to come, and I’m so scared about it. I don’t know how I will feel through out this whole year, because even my last year in school was terrible and I had a lot of stress going on in my life. But I have just „moved” to a new room (all alone now, separately from my brother), so I’m looking forward to the future and am very curious about how this year will turn out.

Hopefully, I will be back with post like these more often, since this blog is about writing down my opinion, life and stuff, really. Thanks for reading, and let me know how many classes you have if you’re still in school!

school

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

