Songs Of The Month – August

Hi! :)

I thought I’m going to share my favourite songs of last month with you, which I think I will keep writing in every month. That’s something I enjoy seeing on other blogs, because you never know when you’ll come across with a good song you have not known before. So here are the songs I listened to the most in August (not exactly in order).

  1. Rather Be – Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne
  2. Boom Clap – Charli XCX
  3. Cool Kids – Ecosmith
  4. A Sky Full Of Stars – Coldplay
  5. Maps – Maroon 5
  6. Dreaming – Smallpools
  7. Chandelier – Sia
  8. Happy Little Pill – Troye Sivan
  9. Superheroes – The Script
  10. Ink – Coldplay

youarewhatyoulistento

That’s it for today, thanks for being here! Let me know what your top 10 songs of August are! :)

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

