The Start

Hi!

You know what? I thought I’d give blogging a go. I’ve been thinking about starting to write a blog in English for a few years now, and I haven’t actually had the confidence to do it. However, so many things have happened to me lately, that I had the feeling to finally write. Because I love to write. My first language isn’t English, so I was and still am a little bit scared of this whole thing, but I feel like I’ve become braver through the stuff which is going on in my life right now. I just have to say what my opinion is on these things, which I normally do not tell other people. So sorry if my English isn’t that great, but I’m working on it and hopefully I will be getting better and better.

I created this blog as I said because I’ve wanted to start it for a very long time, but also, because I had been writing several blogs in my native language for years which I really enjoyed. The next post will be a ‘5 or 10 facts about me’ post (I don’t exactly know yet), so if you accidentally found my blog, you will get to know me better. It will be a life related blog where I’m going to write about what happens in my life, what my opinion is about different topics and other things, and really, whatever comes to my mind when I’m feeling a little bit creative and just want to post something.

That’s all for today, thanks for being here!

(P.s. most of the photos that are on this blog, I do not own any rights of!)

Bye x

Kinga

Leave a Reply

